Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
 

Great deal, terrific service and selection.....Ed McCabe always provides the very best deals along with service before and after you drive away....shop the rest first and come to here to get your car - ask for Ed - you will not be disappointed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Crystal Hemphill was very instrumental in helping us in the purchase of a 2019 X3, she was very patient and explained the options, she helped us to select the right vehicle with all the equipment that we wanted saving us money in the process. I would 100% recommend working with Crystal and Vista BMW for your new purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

Had a great experience, got a good deal on the car that I wanted, they have a wide selection of bimmers there. Thanks to Sam who helped me through the purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

Unbelievably Great experience! Duane C. is a very knowledgeable salesman and answered our many questions with ease. Our test drive was exhilarating and sold us on the car. They gave us a very good price on the car and for our trade and we didn’t have to haggle. Renee in finance treated us well and we were in and out in a few hours with our new BMW. We highly recommend this dealership and will return when we are in need of another car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Duane was very helpful, understood what I wanted in my next vehicle. He was very easy to work with! He will help you out if you go i highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Great no pressure dealership. KJ and Vladimir were both consummate professionals to deal with. It was a pleasure doing business here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

I called Vista last Friday afternoon and asked to test drive a used car on their lot. They put me in touch with Kris Tankoski and he was great! He greeted me when I arrived, showed me the car, we did a test drive and I bought it on the spot. The whole deal was done in under three hours including the financing (thank you Rene! ). Kris was not pushy at all, but rather, friendly and attentive. He even located the previous owner to get a spare key that I received the next day. It was an excellent experience from ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
 

Ima leave a good review, in exchange who wanna get lit Sept 20 and join me in Area 51? Im a BMW guy so i know the new cars are capable lol.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

After hours of browsing dealership inventory and not seeing anything that appeal to me. I decided to check vista bmw on coconut creek and there was a 4 series and 3 series that caught my eye. So I went in for a look and I was in love with the 3 series. I want to give a big thanks to Melvin Salcedo for getting me through this process. I told Melvin exactly what I wanted and he did his best to get me a great deal on my new car! Melvin was patient and made me feel comfortable and gave me all the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

Have to give a huge thanks to the greatest service advisor Ms.Juliet Pottruck always super attentive and extremely knowledgeable.Have been going to her for several years and have always received the greatest care.Thank you!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review