Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Carson was terrific. He was professional honest and made my experience buying a new car great On a scale of 1-10 Carson is a 10!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Carson Morris was the best - he worked for a week to find what we wanted and to secure the best deal available! Would definitely use him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Our salesman Sam Assissi was the most friendly and easiest salesman We have ever worked with. He was extremely knowledgeable of all the vehicles, option and accessories. He did not pressure us into anything And was great with helping us finalize the deal with the sales manager and the finance department. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service from Carson! From start to finish he was on top of the whole process and informed me of status along the way. Followed up with me multiple time to ensure everything went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Honestly I was looking for a needle in a haystack. Every other dealer in S. Fla said it was not doable. Enter my man Carson at Vista BMW. He came through for us. I explained how important this purchase was (birthday present for the wife), and he did all he could to make this extra special and even took the time to deliverer the car to us with a big red bow!!! Needless to say we signed all the papers at my dining room table while an advisor ran through the features with my wife downstairs. This experience has been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I went to this dealership expecting to test drive a BMW X1 and ended up leaving with a better purchase a BMW X 3. My sales representative Zoltan, was and is an excellent man, from great customer service, to genuinely making sure I was happy with my purchase. He made me feel like I deserved to have a great car and because of him I'm thankful!!! I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I called this dealership to inquire regarding a Alpina XB7. Over the phone, I was not met with the greatest candor or assistance. The person with whom I spoke treated me more like a crank caller than a serious car buyer, insisting that I would either have to buy the car without testing it or—if I had to try a car before I bought it—buy another car. However, despite his demeanor, I chose to go to the dealership and investigate the vehicle myself. Upon entering the dealership, I noticed the vehicle in the showroom right away, and approached ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Best, most pleasant car buying experience I ever had. Carson was awesome. Very patient, showed me the cars I requested and then sat with me to discuss payment options. No pressure whatsoever. He had the patience of a saint. I left, Very happy with my new BMW. I highly recommend costa coconut Creek and I especially recommend you ask for Carson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Carson was great to work with! He was willing to discuss pricing by phone, and he cut to chase which I appreciated! He was also very knowledgeable about the car. He even went a step further by coming to pick me up at my house because I couldn't get a ride to the dealership to sign the necessary paperwork. I highly recommend working with Carson if you are in the market for a BMW! He takes care of his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Carson was Awesome!!! The entire Coconut Creek BMW team that helped with my recent car purchase made everything easy and seamless. By far the best car buying experience. Thank you Carson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I WALKED IN "JUST LOOKING" AND DROVE OUT IN MY NEW BMW!!! From the greeting I got from Bonnie at the reception desk, to the knowledgeable no nonsense sales associate, Carson, and then the informative and helpful finance associate, Gloria I know I will never go to any other BMW dealership for my automobile needs. I have had a very exhausting experience at a competitor and now know the difference between VISTA BMW Coconut Creek and all the rest! I highly recommend seeing Carson @ VISTA Coconut Creek. He and his team will have you in your new car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Carson, the best car salesman I have ever dealt with...And the whole dealer experience at Vista BMW was super nice. Everyone was so helpful and the transaction was super fast! I will always come back for my next cars...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Carson was great!! The entire Coconut Creek BMW team that helped with my recent car purchase made everything easy and seamless. I can't be happier with my new car and the help I received. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I was very happy with the entire purchasing process. Carson had extreme patience as I decided which model would be best for me. He reviewed the options, took me on test rides,, went over the pricing and worked competitively to get me to a deal that worked for me. I have found that all the staff at Vista has been helpful and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Carson made my car buying experience seamless. From the test drive to driving off in my new car was so easy and stress free. Carson was professional, thorough, patient and went above & beyond to make my deal happen. Thank you so much, you have me as loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I worked with Carson in the pursuit of a new bmw m3. I'm on the younger side of the demographic who would be buying such a vehicle so there's a sense that theres a chance that you won't be taken seriously when entering a dealership inquiring about one of their brand new premium cars. But when working with Carson that concern immediately washed away. He was professional and thorough throughout the sales process. He even found a car that matched my requests at another dealership and drove it to me to pick me up to complete the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I had a great first-time experience at Vista with Carson Morris. He was very helpful, patient and just friendly to work with. Thanks Carson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Working with Carson really made my car purchase that much better. He held my head the whole way And it was an awesome experience. I highly recommend working with Carson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Yesterday l buy x 7 my sales man carson moris he help me for everything he’s make perfect deals for me l like him no lie no game everything is true he is all the best thank you so much for everything 🙏🙏🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Just had a great buying experience with Carson .. I really appreciate his patience, knowledge and attention to detail ... will definitely recommend him for future purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I had a great experience working with Carson Morris, he was very professional and made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend working with Carson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I recently purchased my new BMW at Vista BMW of Coconut Creek. My salesman, Carson Morris, was great to work with. The transaction was smooth, quick, and professional. Outstanding experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I recently purchased my new vehicle at Vista BMW of Coconut Creek. My salesman, Carson Morris, was a pleasure to work with. A true professional, very knowledgable and helpful. If you want a stress free smooth transaction, go see Carson Morris at Vista BMW of coconut creek!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Carson Morris. He was an absolute professional from the moment he picked me up from my office to the time when he walked me through my new car. I would recommend anyone looking for a new bmw at vista bmw to go and see Carson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with carson Morris, from the time he personally picked me up from my office to the finishing walk through of my new bmw, he was an absolute professional. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car from vista bmw to go visit Carson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I had the opportunity to work with Carson Morris and had spoken with people at other BMW dealerships as well. Carson was Patient, professional and asked the right questions to help determine what I was looking for. He worked with me to make sure I had the vehicle I wanted and made the rest of the process including working with Ramces in Finance, a great and smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Carson gave my wife and I a perfect experience. She left stoked on her new car and I was extremely happy with the deal/process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great working with Carson Morris. Made it happen. He made our transition to Florida 4 years ago and have purchased 3 cars from him and will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

HAD AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH MATTHEW WEISSMAN!!! Please go see him when you're in the market for a new BMW. He is thorough and goes above and beyond the sales process to treat his clients with the utmost respect. I will be sending him all my friends and family to purchase their next BMW!! Thanks again Matthew for a great experience and I can't say enough how much I love my new BMW X1!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Carson is the best! He helped me with my purchase of a brand new 2021 X5. He was very helpful, super nice, understanding and creative in finding ways to help me stay within the budget I had for my monthly payment. He is just excellent. And to top it off, the manager Roberto and Ramses in financing, just made the whole experience even better. When I left, I really felt like I had made new friends. They treated me like family. I’m very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend Carson and the friendly team at this dealership. They’re ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Please try Vista BMW of Coconut Creek and ask for Carson Morris. Do you want an easy no hassle experience? Carson can make that happen and he did for me. His friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with personality will have you saying yes to a new car! And he will follow up after your purchase to ensure your experience was a great one. Thank you Carson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My serviceman abu could not have been more helpful and informative. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and vista motors to anyone who needs bmw service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Carson Morris made the process as easy as it could be. He made the negotiation painless and quick. We came to an agreement and within 2 hrs I was driving away in my new vehicle. Thank you for your professionalism, Carson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Carson helped me with a new SUV. Great experience. I was in and out in 90 minutes. Much appreciated. If you’re in the market for a new BMW, go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Best car sales experience I’ve ever had. Carson paid attention to our needs and was helpful in every step of the process. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to my friends. Thanks Carson for making buying a car such a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Carson was very professional and helpful. He definitely made the car buying process easy. He communicated everything well. I would definitely refer friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Carson Morris helped get the car we were looking for in a timely manner Thanks for the good work and helping all along the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Carson Morris.. it’s the only name you need to know when you walk in. He’s your guy. Best service, best car, and it’ll be the best day of your year. Go check ‘em out. #m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Carson was excellent. Great service, Says what he can do and do what he says. Got me in and out as quick as I could possibly hope.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Carson was very professional, friendly and easy to talk about my auto needs. He made my BMW purchase a fast and pleasant experience. He exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Carson was top notch. Cool, calm, and collected. Kept me updated on the status of the deal. A1 Sauce all the way. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Carson was exceptional as my Sales Advisor. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He was honest and a great communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Carson was phenomenal in his communication of the sales process. My expectations were exceeded. Will definitely recommend and refer. Top notch. I came 15 minutes prior to closing and was not rushed, still received great level of attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Carson is a true professional!! I spoke to him on the phone and he was friendly and courteous. And he has knowledge about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Omar was a gentleman and a pleasure to deal with no pressure knew the vehicle inside and out answered all my questions straight forward and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Only came to vista to see Omar who I was referred to. Love my 2020 M4 Competition CS that Omar hooked me up with. Omar is Da Man for all your BMW needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I had an appointment with Omar H. today and it could not of been better! His knowledge and service helped put me in a a beautiful new Melbourne Red BMW 3-Series. I highly recommend this great dealership and Omar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Omg I could not have asked for a better experience.... from Omar to the manager and finance manager made the whole process seamless. I would recommend to all my friends and family..,,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Omar has been excellent to work with! I really appreciate his attention to detail and patience. Outstanding customer service!! I highly recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Umair, was extremely amazing. Service was above and beyond, great listening, friendly and knowledgeable!!! He explained the features and benefits to make my decision easier. He was patient and continued to ensure I was ok during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Very nice place, great customer service. The Sales manager Omar helped us to get the car we needed, answered all of our questions, and we are very satisfied! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

He was very polite and respectful he was very patient and help negotiate and come up with the appropriate offers to make a smooth deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Would recommend Vista BMW and Omar to get a lease, they are amicable, and not pushy like other dealerships. Cars are beautiful and he worked with us to find the model and budget we were looking for. my only recommendation is that they have to find a way to make the process of getting into a new lease a little shorter, it took almost 5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Efficient and friendly. It’s a pleasure doing business here. In less than 2 hours I traded in a car, test drove a new one, and I’m nearly ready to leave with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Omar gave me all the info about BMW. I didnt know much and now I feel like I do. Exteremely knowledgeable. Great test drive. He showed me all the bells and whistles. Pretty cool stuff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Umair was terrific. He introduced us to the bmw brand and made us most comfortable. He was knowledgeable, sincere, and pleasant. He answered our many questions. We had a terrific experience with him as a salesperson. Thank you!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Hi Arthur, I want to let you know that Omar was a fantastic car salesman. My husband and I were thoroughly impressed with the way he explained in great details about the two cars that we test drove today. After test driving with Omar I have a new found love of the cars! We can't wait to come back and test drive sometime later this week. My husband and I rate Omar a 10++ he is fantastic Look forward to returning soon! Brooke Gladstone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Vista bmw customers service was excellent. Jc and Umair were super in there customer services. They ask me if I wanted water or coffee, they also help me with my questions about my car and refinancing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Omar made everything very quick and simple when leasing my new car. I really appreciate his help. Everything was very smooth at Vista. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Omar was a great help today, he was very knowledgeable and profesional, he was able to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Great dealership, highly recommend. Omar was very helpful in explaining the features of my new car. Gloria was efficient in helping get the paperwork settled. I look forward to coming back here in years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Omar's expertise and wealth of knowledge on every vehicle contributed to a very pleasant shopping experience. He was especially considerate in taking precautions during the COVID-19 pandemic that we are all facing. Very respectful product specialist. I'm looking forward to the possibility of doing business together. Thank you for all of your help Omar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Because we are in this novel coronavirus, we have been quarantined for the past eight weeks. I called Vista. Omar , your superstar handled everything with such professionalism and integrity, I am floored! The entire deal took a few hours. Omar cane to our home, and picked up our trade-in. With his guidance we found THE car and it was delivered to our home two hours ago. While my experience with your service department has been awful, when we need another BMW, Omar is the goto guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I had appointment for just before noon. I was on time and Omar was ready and waiting for me. We spoke for a few minutes and went out to car. After walk around, I was able to test drive. Satisfied, we went inside to discuss cost. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Omar was an absolute beast, really knows how to take care of all customers and treat people with respect and care. He is also extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of vehicles and programs. What a great representative for the BMW name. Especially since previous salesmen here have treated us terribly, Omar really raises the bar. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

My experience was very good at Vista. Our client advisor Umair was very attentive and detailed. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Also, Ross and Roberto the sales manager were also super accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I was very satisfied with the prompt customer service, attention to detail and the knowledge of our client advisor Umair Hashmir on BMW vehicle. We would definitely ask for him again in the future for another BMW transaction or recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Superb salesmanship. Short and sniffy. Repeated outstanding points twice. Very informative. Courteous and respectful. Easy to work with. Passionate about the product. No arguing about other brands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Umair did an awesome job as a sales person. Walked me through every step of the car buying process. He was very efficient and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Omar was extremely helpful from showing me the cars to the test drive. He was knowledgeable about everything from tech specs to financial aspects of the car. It was a pleasure to work with him. His work ethic is amazing, it’s his day off today and he came in and fought for me to get the price I wanted. I appreciate him and think higher of vista BMW after today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Umair, deserves 10 stars! He is very thorough, pleasant and very detailed. I enjoyed working with Ed and Usmair. This is my second vehicle in less than a week and as long as these two men are at Vista I will be a customer for life. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Omar was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He helped me to make an informed decision as to what the best car for myself would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Excellent!!!!! Omar Hashmi is my Salesperson.. Russ Bennett sales Manager. They went beyond my expectations. Highly recommended. I walked out with a great deal. Thank you John Vaca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Umair made everything very simple and easy. Got me all the info i needed on the car I was looking for. Hope to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

This is the second car I have bought from Omar. He is Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I appreciate his help in the car-buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Umair (Omar) did a great job. He answered my questions and gave me a good option to consider. He’s an asset to your brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Enjoyable experience today with Omar and Vista BMW. I’m glad they support canine assisted therapy. This cause was why I came in today and drove home with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Omar was very helpful in explaining car features and what is new or different from my 2015 BMW. They didn’t have what I wanted in stock, but he will let me know when that changes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Omar was very helpful and had a great deal of knowledge about the cars. Thanks,hope to see you again to talk more about the cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Both Omar and Russ were amazing and super helpful and amazing to work with Helping me getting into my dream car! Thank you guys so much! Highly recommend them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I received a very good welcome from the receptionist; however, I felt a bit rushed during the process while being at the dealer. The very vehicles I came to check out it was more of a focus on the 330 (even though this was one of my cars of interest). I do understand that I have time before I make a decision, but like any other customer I am important and the entire process was not as personable as I’d like. I’m hoping within these next few months of me preparing to make a decision my experience will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Very knowledgeable about the car. You must be kidding about 25 word minimum. R t u f j g f d f g h g Not a friendky feature in a survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

My experience at Coconut Creek BMW was a very pleasant one and I could not have asked for a better experience. Omar Hashmi was so professional and personable and I would never consider dealing with a different car sales representative and plan to send my friends and 2 grown children to him when they need a new car lease. He made the difficult car buying experience a see less and happy one with very little pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Omar was very knowledgable. Patient. Well informed. Honest!! Well worth the time spent! I thoroughly enjoyed his willingness to consider all options. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Omar Hashmi had full knowledge of the vehicle I test drove and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasure being with him. James Rabb is great and a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Omar was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars he sells as well as what the competition has to offer. I just wished they had the 4 series coupes I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Omar did a great job showing me the car and going over the features. He was cery knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Umair is great, kind and very proffesional. He did a great job and he explained us everything very good. Thank you very much bmw. Always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Omar is very professional and enthusiastic about BMW cars. He took his time to explain and to show us the model we chose. I really recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Great customer service. Omar has a great knowledge of the cars. He gave us all the attention we needed, and the best was we came to an agreement at the end where I received great customer service. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

fFrom the start, Omar demonstrated outstanding professionalism and knowledge. He took the time to explain each and every feature, as well as answer all of my questions. I in no way felt any high pressure sales tactics from him, which to me is a large turn off. Unfortunately he couldn't put me in a vehicle today, but said he would contact me as soon as one came available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Omar was incredibly helpful and informative. He explained everything. He worked with me and we made a great deal on my new car. I would definitely recommend both Omar and Vista.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Great customer service. Omar went above and beyond to help me. His knowledge about the vehicles was second to none, and his personality is icing on the cake. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Everything was fine. Omar was very helpful and the sales manager as well. I look forward to possibly working with them. Thank you Jorge M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Great customer service worked hard to get me the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay, over all a nice buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

On our visit to Vista BMW we were greeted promptly and assured that all of our questions would be answered. Little did we know that the information provided by Omar would pale in comparison to the questions we wanted answered. Omar was very thorough in explaining all of the advantages that BMW offered versus the competition. We are looking forward to negotiate our next car with Vista BMW and Omar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Thank you for getting the deal I wanted. Very grateful . It was a pleasure working with him. I’ve been to many places, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Omar was very good and through Nice experience. Will be sending my friends and family because of Omar’s great service at Vista BMW. Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review