How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
209 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris M., Hollywood, FL 27 Jun 2017
Ok- Kat Gaal is the number one reason to buy a BMW. Yes- the cars are nice and driving one is fun but, having a BMW product expert that enjoys sharing the lagniappes that accompany the ultimate driving machine really "drive" home the value that BMW brings. On top of her excellent knowledge, ...her sunny disposition and genuine enthusiasm for BMW make me feel appreciated as a client and help me extract all the cool features that BMW works hard to bring to market. I don't know if Kat trains others geniuses but my condolences to the competition if BMW  can replicate the experience she brings. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Francisco U., Hollywood, FL 26 Jun 2017
Back in May I purchased my new 2017 BMW 530 and Bruno Castro did an amazing job explaining the features and overall function of my new car. He conducted him self very professional and was extremely helpful
5 rate
Yelp
Lee D., Pembroke Pines, FL 20 Jun 2017
Vista Mini Advisor Mr. Casey Finn is distinctly a 5 star professional in his own rite! He's knowledgeable, he knows his products inside and out and makes a concern customer feel good and valued.  Not to mention he is backed by a vehicle service establishment I can trust!! Kudos to you Mr. Casey... for being a man of your word.  My car was ready at the time you said it would be and I just want to thank you for the atmosphere of comfort, care and honesty!!!Ms. Diamond Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Don Boos 16 Jun 2017
Great experience. Gene Ivanov was my salesperson. Very efficient process. Easiest automotive purchase I ever went through.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy V 01 Jun 2017
Great Service! My Sales rep Raymond was very friendly and very patient; great personality. I am very happy with my purchase and the deal I got. I would do business with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas R., Pompano Beach, FL 20 May 2017
The people at Vista BMW are amazing good!  The listen and they go the extra mile to make their customers happy in fabulous BMW's!I've been a BMW owner my whole career.  I've owned three 3-Series and four 5 Series.  Now I'm ready to move up into the fabulous 7 series.  This week a...t VISTA BMW Carson Morris and Ed McCabe found me the right 740 Silver/Black and it was a delightful experience from beginning to end.  They listened, they worked some numbers and they displayed great professionalism throughout.Thanks VISTA! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tatiana L., Coconut Creek, FL 16 May 2017
Frank was a pleasure to work with in the used car section!! He really made our car buying experience a breeze! I would most definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car there and we plan on continuing to work through him for any future purchases! Thanks frank!! Don't move away an...y time soon! Please! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ralph Calderon 22 Apr 2017
We had a wonderful buying experience. Our salesman Raymond was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
inf0s3cguru 22 Apr 2017
I initially contacted Vista inquiring about 2 vehicles through their online portal. They were the first to respond with the information I requested and provided me all the details I needed before I decided to actually make the trip into the dealership. This saved my so much time and headache. My Sal...es Associate was Brian Kane, his customer service and honesty throughout the whole process was phenomenal. Not only was he able to provide me with the information and research on the vehicles I was interested in, but he was very patient and courteous. I was then introduced to Tyra Lee in Finance who was extremely informative and helpful by ensuring I understood all the documents I was signing and never tried to take advantage of me. I truly appreciate how everyone I interacted with in the dealership was friendly and welcoming, from the greeter all the way to the finance team. I ended up getting the best deal I ever got on a new BMW. I'm so happy to be a new customer of Vista BMW! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Letrescia 13 Apr 2017
Service guys location patient helpful awesome food station
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.