How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
189 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandy 23 Feb 2017
No better place to buy lease or have your vehicles repaired
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris A., North Miami, FL 19 Feb 2017
I come up here fromMiami for two reasons. Great sales folks (been working with Lino Menendez for many years). Lino honestly is the best sales guy out there. He helps with issues way outside the sale. In the service Dept Steve Cohen is amazing as well. He knows the cars and is an enthusiast as well.
5 rate
Yelp
Lucia 18 Feb 2017
I'm very happy with my purchase from Vista MINI. My salesperson Raj is the best. He answered all my questions about the car that I was planning to buy. He keep contact with me and help me on my purchase even on his day off. I'll recommend this dealer to families and friends. I'm a 100% happy costu...mer. Thank you Raj and Vista MINI. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Naomi D., Pompano Beach, FL 07 Feb 2017
I had a phenomenal experience at the Vista BMW dealership in Coconut creek, FL!  Very accommodating, kind, and fair!  I'm a customer for life!  My client advisory Fred took excellent care of me to make sure the process was seamless!  The finance team was very knowable and helpful.
5 rate
Yelp
Andrew 01 Feb 2017
A few emails back n forth, one visit, and I left w a great car and a great deal. All within 24 hours. . Great job Richard Roe. Thank u
5 rate
Cars.com
Omar Williams 23 Jan 2017
A big thank you John for taking very good care of me amazing customer service and he is very knowledgeable about the product would recommend friends and family to go see him at Vista BMW Coconut Creek
5 rate
Cars.com
JP 22 Jan 2017
Great deal at Vista this weekend on a new car. Very smooth process. Salesman Lino was amazing. Very knowledgeable, honest and patient. Highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
FlemingIslandJeff 18 Jan 2017
Amazing experience; great service, great price, very professional, very clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pantano D., Pompano Beach, FL 11 Jan 2017
This was my first time purchasing a car and Maria Savick made the process very smooth and enjoyable! Vista Mini staff are all amazing and I am in love with my new car
5 rate
Yelp
Kim 08 Jan 2017
Shopping for and then purchasing a vehicle you've only seen online can be a harrowing experience. Joshua Truman put me at ease immediately, never made me feel like a nuisance with my endless questions, and became my long-distance eyes and ears. Thank you all for working with me and making what coul...d have been a difficult process so much easier! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.