Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Veronica Sanchez 04 Jan 2019
1/1/2019 Visit: After a week of dealer shopping, and hoping to start the new year (2019) with a new car, the only BMW dealer close to me i found open on January 1st was this one. We drove over and were not harassed when walking in, which is always my hate towards dealers. We were greeted by Howard P...itt, and from beginning to end, it was a super exceptional experience chatting with him and learning more and more of BMW's as this is our first time in the BMW world. He was very knowledgeable and very kind. We need more people like him in this world!!!! Last but not least, they worked and worked till they could get us the right amount we needed for our trade to get us into the price range we are able to afford and got us out with a brand new BMW 340i. I would most definitely recommend them to any friend and/or family member looking to buy a BMW. Even if the drive was over 40 miles from home. Thank you VISTA BMW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica Sanchez 04 Jan 2019
1/1/2019 Visit: After a week of dealer shopping, and hoping to start the new year (2019) with a new car, the only BMW dealer close to me i found open on January 1st was this one. We drove over and were not harassed when walking in, which is always my hate towards dealers. We were greeted by Howard P...itt, and from beginning to end, it was a super exceptional experience chatting with him and learning more and more of BMW's as this is our first time in the BMW world. He was very knowledgeable and very kind. We need more people like him in this world!!!! Last but not least, they worked and worked till they could get us the right amount we needed for our trade to get us into the price range we are able to afford and got us out with a brand new BMW 340i. I would most definitely recommend them to any friend and/or family member looking to buy a BMW. Even if the drive was over 40 miles from home. Thank you VISTA BMW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice 01 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience at Vista. Giorgio was great...patient and kind and willing to go the extra mile. Elly at the “Genius Bar” was absolutely superb as well!! She really “knows her stuff” and is a true gift to this dealership!! Responsive and as sweet ...as can be! Kudos for having her on board! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice 01 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience at Vista. Giorgio was great...patient and kind and willing to go the extra mile. Elly at the “Genius Bar” was absolutely superb as well!! She really “knows her stuff” and is a true gift to this dealership!! Responsive and as sweet as can be! Kudos... for having her on board! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jairo E., Boca Raton, FL 30 Dec 2018
Rico Iribarren is by far the best sales associate I have ever met. From the start you feel his constant support and he connects you with the right person at the BMW Vista team, for your process to go seamless. From choosing to buying.The inventory at Vista is big enough to satisfy most customers nee...ds. Nice service.Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Martin E. 23 Dec 2018
I met Bryan Rivera through the Ed MCcabes team at Vista BMW. Bryan has been very helpful to me and made my car buying experience at Vista BMW OUTSTANDING. He delivered all the paperwork to my office to save me the time of coming to the dealership. When I took delivery he went through all the new el...ectronic features of the car and set up my iPhone. When my car needed to go back into the shop he delivered a loaner to my office and took my car in for me. After service was completed he returned my car to me. Bryan is pleasant, knowledgeable and very responsive. I highly recommend seeking him out at BMW Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Martin E. 23 Dec 2018
I met Bryan Rivera through the Ed MCcabes team at Vista BMW. Bryan has been very helpful to me and made my car buying experience at Vista BMW OUTSTANDING. He delivered all the paperwork to my office to save me the time of coming to the dealership. When I took delivery he went through all the new el...ectronic features of the car and set up my iPhone. When my car needed to go back into the shop he delivered a loaner to my office and took my car in for me. After service was completed he returned my car to me. Bryan is pleasant, knowledgeable and very responsive. I highly recommend seeking him out at BMW Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kat2018 04 Dec 2018
Amazing service, i went from a Mercedes owner to being a BMW owner and I’m glad I did. The service we received is a 5 star rating that we did not get at Mercedes. Our sells rep. Ed, Carlson, and Bryan was amazing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kat2018 04 Dec 2018
Amazing service, i went from a Mercedes owner to being a BMW owner and I’m glad I did. The service we received is a 5 star rating that we did not get at Mercedes. Our sells rep. Ed, Carlson, and Bryan was amazing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie M., Jupiter, FL 23 Nov 2018
Quick, easy and efficient! They have a large showroom to look in as well while you wait.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.