How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
219 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiffany B., Pompano Beach, FL 06 Aug 2017
I went in to this dealership and was told to speak with Ed Mcabe and Carson. They were the best salesman I've ever worked with! Down to earth, NOT pushy, no games and really got me one heck of a deal! Just when I thought it wasn't possible, Carson did everything he possibly could and was abl...e to get me what I wanted. Carley helped me set up my key fob and other genius setup things for my car which was so helpful!! She's so nice and took her time with me. I had the best experience here from start to finish and I highly recommend anyone to go to this dealership and work with these good people right here! These 3 are real assets to this dealership. We will be back for our other car! Thank you all so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Randy and Judy 03 Aug 2017
Joe Fordyce was our sales advisor and Kathleen Gaal was our BMW Genius. Joe worked with us to select a new X-3 and Kathleen demonstrated the technology features after the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vista Motors 15 Jul 2017
KC is the best sell associate I have ever met. He made my car buying experience worth tell my family and friends. He also made me feel comfortable that I was making the best decision financially. Thank you KC
5 rate
Cars.com
Vista Motors 15 Jul 2017
Kathleen Gaal is by far the most sweetest and knowledgeable Genius I have ever met. This is my 2nd time meeting her to learn how to use the features on my new car. She is patient and goes above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable with every feature on your car. I am so glad I met her because my... experience was excellent. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RosaG 12 Jul 2017
Matthew Weissman from Vista Motor in Coconut Creek symbolizes what a true salesman is. He shows knowledge, patience, integrity, assertiveness and good listening skills. He gave me several options regarding the purchase of my BMW, always taking into consideration my likes and needs. I am so glad... that I met him, because I had been thinking in changing brands, but after talking to him, and the way that he treated me, I decided to continue with BMW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael M., Miami, FL 06 Jul 2017
5 BMW's 4 from Vista. I won't go anywhere else. Thank you Arthur (The GM) and the whole crew here at Vista for making buying a BMW **almost** as fun as driving one!!And of course, a shoutout to Lino, not only an amazing person and sales associate, but he will take as much time as needed to f...ind you the car that you want. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lu W., Decatur, AL 04 Jul 2017
This was perhaps one of the best experiences I have ever had in buying a car.  In fact, it was fun!  The showroom is just phenomenal with the layout of the latest BMW vehicles and the set up for décor.  State of the art.  Ralf was fabulous to work with.  He found the exact car for me that was ...my dream car - to the tee!  He was a pleasure!  He sold my parents their M4 as well as other BMWs in the past.  So when I was ready to purchase a BMW for myself, my parents sent me to Ralf.  I drove down from Alabama to Pompano Beach, Fl for my car.  I am so glad I did.  The whole transaction did not take much time and it was smooth and easy.  I am very happy and excited about my new BMW car.  Thank you, Ralf!!Luana Waits Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Luana 03 Jul 2017
This was perhaps one of the best experiences I have ever had in buying a car. In fact, it was fun! The showroom is just phenomenal with the layout of the latest BMW vehicles and the set up for décor. State of the art. Ralf was fabulous to work with. He found the exact car for me that was my ...dream car - to the tee! He was a pleasure! He sold my parents their M4 as well as other BMWs in the past. So when I was ready to purchase a BMW for myself, my parents sent me to Ralf. I drove down from Alabama to Pompano Beach, Fl for my car. I am so glad I did. The whole transaction did not take much time and it was smooth and easy. I am very happy and excited about my new BMW car. Thank you, Ralf!! Luana Waits Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
E P., Tamarac, FL 30 Jun 2017
What can I say about my purchase at Vista BMW other than it was an overall great experience. Got a decent enough deal on a 335i M-Sport, other than the fact it set me back a couple thousand schmekels, it was overall a great experience. Our sales staff was knowledgeable enough and guided us through t...he stressful process of purchasing a slightly used but wonderfully certified vehicle. Vista wasn't the stress factor by my previous statement, it was trying to convince my wife that a 335i M-Sport was a better buy for me pre-owned, than a brand new 328i. Now I tend to think I can hook things up together pretty decently, ya' know figure schtuff out if ya get my drift. Well the new fangled technology in these SkyNet enabled BMW's really taught me how much I don't know and how Vista BMW had the foresight to provide a wonderful service known as their, "Genius Team." We got to know a young man by the name of Rossi , he thoroughly explained all the marvelous contraptions of the German-Engineered monster of a sedan. Without his expert knowledge I wouldn't know how to configure the things with stuff, that have stuff with things if you get what I mean. He even convinced my wife, why the 335i was a better vehicle and re-assured her that I not need to spend another night on the couch for making such an exorbitant expense for us. I'm ok enough figuring things out, but without Rossi, I wouldn't have been able to use half the features of my car and now I can show my co-workers how awesome these SkyNet enabled contraptions do things with stuff for stuff with things while I drive from Point A to Point B. Thanks Rossi and thanks Vista BMW for a great experience, 10/10 will buy again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris M., Hollywood, FL 27 Jun 2017
Ok- Kat Gaal is the number one reason to buy a BMW. Yes- the cars are nice and driving one is fun but, having a BMW product expert that enjoys sharing the lagniappes that accompany the ultimate driving machine really "drive" home the value that BMW brings. On top of her excellent knowledge, ...her sunny disposition and genuine enthusiasm for BMW make me feel appreciated as a client and help me extract all the cool features that BMW works hard to bring to market. I don't know if Kat trains others geniuses but my condolences to the competition if BMW  can replicate the experience she brings. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.