How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
195 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul E., Pompano Beach, FL 28 Mar 2017
Excellent service, cars, and quality. We got both of our BMW's here and will continue in the future.
5 rate
Yelp
Chi L., Fort Lauderdale, FL 23 Mar 2017
Big showroom. Nice lady at the entrance. Security guard at service does not speak good English.
4 rate
Yelp
Gc 20 Mar 2017
Arrived in Florida Wednesday bought Friday after visiting several dealers different cars and several test drives later . Vista's team were exceptional process was fast and simple. I'll probably be a customer for awhile. Highly recommend you visit this excellent team Ryan and Amanda you guys are the ...best. Love the car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhoff 16 Mar 2017
Great sales and finance dept. in an afternoon I traded in my car and drove away with a new BMW
5 rate
Cars.com
Lazaro E. Mitrani 13 Mar 2017
Loved it. They made it very easy and without pressure. Thank you Vista.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leo B., Cherry Hill, NJ 13 Mar 2017
These guys put me into exactly the car I wanted, gave me a great deal (price, finance APR) and had me in and out in an hour. Both Alex and Matt work incredibly well together. More importantly their exceptional service continued well after my purchase. If your heart is set on a BMW look at these guys... first. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sandy 23 Feb 2017
No better place to buy lease or have your vehicles repaired
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris A., North Miami, FL 19 Feb 2017
I come up here fromMiami for two reasons. Great sales folks (been working with Lino Menendez for many years). Lino honestly is the best sales guy out there. He helps with issues way outside the sale. In the service Dept Steve Cohen is amazing as well. He knows the cars and is an enthusiast as well.
5 rate
Yelp
Lucia 18 Feb 2017
I'm very happy with my purchase from Vista MINI. My salesperson Raj is the best. He answered all my questions about the car that I was planning to buy. He keep contact with me and help me on my purchase even on his day off. I'll recommend this dealer to families and friends. I'm a 100% happy costu...mer. Thank you Raj and Vista MINI. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Naomi D., Pompano Beach, FL 07 Feb 2017
I had a phenomenal experience at the Vista BMW dealership in Coconut creek, FL!  Very accommodating, kind, and fair!  I'm a customer for life!  My client advisory Fred took excellent care of me to make sure the process was seamless!  The finance team was very knowable and helpful.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.