How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
230 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
randi r 12 Nov 2017
friendly professional customer service....quick easy paperwork
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielle 07 Nov 2017
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable! Ed was wonderful and helped me find the right car! Jared was the best! He helped me learn all the gadgets in my car, and was very patient with me! I’ll recommend them to everyone i know!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie Salkow 24 Oct 2017
Love my car!!! Geri Olsen was a fabulous sales person and I was so happy to give her the business!! I highly recommend her!! And Gloria Feliz made giving my deposit a pleasure!!! Great team! Great car!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
PatR 22 Oct 2017
I came in and was in a hurry, and I knew exactly what I wanted, and the helpful folks at Vista Mini did all the "little things" to accelerate the timeline for me (thank you to Victor in sales and Marcos in finance!). I was in/out in 2 hours total (wife dropped me off and I drove home in a new Mini).... To me, that was super important as it shows Mini respects my time -- they explained what needed to be explained but didn't waste time on frivolous stuff or trying to upsell. Between my wife and my cars, I have done 15+ car transactions in the past approx. 17 years and I can honestly say this was the best experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Isabelle St-Denis 25 Sep 2017
I just purchased a pre-owned certified BMW 320 at Vista BMW in Pompano Beach. My Salesman, David Nicholls, was absolutely AWESOME !! Great personality, super friendly with a high level of energy. David was extremely patient as I spent 2 days going back and forth between different vehicles. He re...sponded to my texts and emails very quickly and was always available to answer any questions. Purchasing a vehicle is never an easy task but everyone at Vista BMW made my experience very pleasant. I purchased a very nice vehicle and the price was right. THANK YOU DAVID Isabelle - Coral Springs, FL Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Orrett 17 Sep 2017
This was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Frank was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth and easy. I've been driving BMW's for the past 34 years and dealt with several dealerships. Vista Coconut Creek is absolutely the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Allan K 13 Sep 2017
This is my 4th BMW that I bought from Vista. Mani is a GREAT sales person & when I needed warranty service Sheri has always been helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
James S., Boca Raton, FL 26 Aug 2017
Top notch customer service from Allen Delgado and Ramces Hernandez!They truly are looking out for the consumer and will get my repeat business as this is my fifth bimmer.  I can't imagine driving another manufacturer.Vista BMW Cocunut creek is a comfortable and convenient spot to buy your next ...driving machine.  I strongly suggest visiting this wonderful location Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kori Ann S., Pembroke Pines, FL 24 Aug 2017
When you are looking to buy ask for Matthew Weissman and tell him I sent you !! Matt has gone above and beyond for us. We have leased one car from him and are about to get another. He will get you exactly what you want For the best price. Another great thing about BMW is the BMW genius. Bryan Rivera... was our genius and now friend. He is super cool and taught us everything about our car ! He even helped me figure out what car to go talk to matt about next. Bryan knows every little thing about bmws. You think you don't need a genius (at least I didn't) but bryan proved me wrong. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
TJC 550 14 Aug 2017
Great people, great cars. Armand and Frank the best in pre-owned. WDR
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.