Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert F., Sea Gate, NY 21 Nov 2018
The best leasing experience ever. Salesperson listened to our needs and found the car we wanted at the right price.
5 rate
Yelp
RH1987 14 Nov 2018
Rico was fantastic to work with! Very personable and kind. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. It was nearing the end of the day and he didn't rush us or make us feel like we weren't welcome to spend as much time as needed to find the best choice in car for us. I would highly reco...mmend asking for him if you are considering visiting this location. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RH1987 14 Nov 2018
Rico was fantastic to work with! Very personable and kind. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. It was nearing the end of the day and he didn't rush us or make us feel like we weren't welcome to spend as much time as needed to find the best choice in car for us. I would hig...hly recommend asking for him if you are considering visiting this location. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Howard Pitt-5 series 02 Nov 2018
The buying process became great when Howard Pitt took over. I waked in with a bank draft and almost left with it until Howard intervened. His excellent service over shadowed the bad. I hope Mr Pitt is not an anomaly but the quality sales man BMW has to offer its customer. It was my life long dre...am to own a BMW. Howard made it easier for me. Thanks Howard thanks BMW. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BMW2018 01 Nov 2018
Rico Iribarren was excellent to deal with and very knowledgeable. He is very trustworthy and efficient. He is simply the best. I highly recommend Rico.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 30 Oct 2018
I was handled like a queen from start to finish. I am so happy with the deal I received and the car is wonderful. I particularly liked my salesman Carson Morris. He was a class act all the way. In and out in 1 hour!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daria123 28 Oct 2018
Rico is great! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Today was my second time leasing a BMW with him. I know I can always trust him to put me in the right car!
5 rate
DealerRater
D. Harris 28 Oct 2018
This is a well run dealership in my opinion. Rico Iberrean is the best sales person. He always continues the relationship after the purchase. Vista BMW runs a very efficient operation and are a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Enrique 25 Oct 2018
We have been purchasing cars from Rico for 6 years. We recently drove all the way from Miami to Coconut Creek just to buy cars from him. He provides the best customer service. As a matter of fact, we bought two cars from him in the last week. He understands the desires of the customers and provide...s exactly what one needs. The finance people and general manager of the dealership are also excellent people. We are extremely happy with the service that Rico has provided us. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BMW FOR BRIAN 25 Oct 2018
Well first Adriana Carelli was very nice very professional service And then Kevin Haggerty was such a great Guy very happy helped us!! And then the finance Manager Maggie Cruz was awesome everyone of these people had a smile wishing our son a happy birthday We loved these people so much!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.