Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jairo E., Boca Raton, FL 30 Dec 2018
Rico Iribarren is by far the best sales associate I have ever met. From the start you feel his constant support and he connects you with the right person at the BMW Vista team, for your process to go seamless. From choosing to buying.The inventory at Vista is big enough to satisfy most customers nee...ds. Nice service.Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Martin E. 23 Dec 2018
I met Bryan Rivera through the Ed MCcabes team at Vista BMW. Bryan has been very helpful to me and made my car buying experience at Vista BMW OUTSTANDING. He delivered all the paperwork to my office to save me the time of coming to the dealership. When I took delivery he went through all the new el...ectronic features of the car and set up my iPhone. When my car needed to go back into the shop he delivered a loaner to my office and took my car in for me. After service was completed he returned my car to me. Bryan is pleasant, knowledgeable and very responsive. I highly recommend seeking him out at BMW Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Martin E. 23 Dec 2018
I met Bryan Rivera through the Ed MCcabes team at Vista BMW. Bryan has been very helpful to me and made my car buying experience at Vista BMW OUTSTANDING. He delivered all the paperwork to my office to save me the time of coming to the dealership. When I took delivery he went through all the new el...ectronic features of the car and set up my iPhone. When my car needed to go back into the shop he delivered a loaner to my office and took my car in for me. After service was completed he returned my car to me. Bryan is pleasant, knowledgeable and very responsive. I highly recommend seeking him out at BMW Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kat2018 04 Dec 2018
Amazing service, i went from a Mercedes owner to being a BMW owner and I’m glad I did. The service we received is a 5 star rating that we did not get at Mercedes. Our sells rep. Ed, Carlson, and Bryan was amazing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kat2018 04 Dec 2018
Amazing service, i went from a Mercedes owner to being a BMW owner and I’m glad I did. The service we received is a 5 star rating that we did not get at Mercedes. Our sells rep. Ed, Carlson, and Bryan was amazing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie M., Jupiter, FL 23 Nov 2018
Quick, easy and efficient! They have a large showroom to look in as well while you wait.
5 rate
Yelp
Robert F., Sea Gate, NY 21 Nov 2018
The best leasing experience ever. Salesperson listened to our needs and found the car we wanted at the right price.
5 rate
Yelp
RH1987 14 Nov 2018
Rico was fantastic to work with! Very personable and kind. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. It was nearing the end of the day and he didn't rush us or make us feel like we weren't welcome to spend as much time as needed to find the best choice in car for us. I would highly reco...mmend asking for him if you are considering visiting this location. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RH1987 14 Nov 2018
Rico was fantastic to work with! Very personable and kind. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. It was nearing the end of the day and he didn't rush us or make us feel like we weren't welcome to spend as much time as needed to find the best choice in car for us. I would highly reco...mmend asking for him if you are considering visiting this location. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Howard Pitt-5 series 02 Nov 2018
The buying process became great when Howard Pitt took over. I waked in with a bank draft and almost left with it until Howard intervened. His excellent service over shadowed the bad. I hope Mr Pitt is not an anomaly but the quality sales man BMW has to offer its customer. It was my life long dre...am to own a BMW. Howard made it easier for me. Thanks Howard thanks BMW. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.