Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BMW2018 01 Nov 2018
Rico Iribarren was excellent to deal with and very knowledgeable. He is very trustworthy and efficient. He is simply the best. I highly recommend Rico.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 30 Oct 2018
I was handled like a queen from start to finish. I am so happy with the deal I received and the car is wonderful. I particularly liked my salesman Carson Morris. He was a class act all the way. In and out in 1 hour!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daria123 28 Oct 2018
Rico is great! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Today was my second time leasing a BMW with him. I know I can always trust him to put me in the right car!
5 rate
DealerRater
D. Harris 28 Oct 2018
This is a well run dealership in my opinion. Rico Iberrean is the best sales person. He always continues the relationship after the purchase. Vista BMW runs a very efficient operation and are a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Enrique 25 Oct 2018
We have been purchasing cars from Rico for 6 years. We recently drove all the way from Miami to Coconut Creek just to buy cars from him. He provides the best customer service. As a matter of fact, we bought two cars from him in the last week. He understands the desires of the customers and provide...s exactly what one needs. The finance people and general manager of the dealership are also excellent people. We are extremely happy with the service that Rico has provided us. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BMW FOR BRIAN 25 Oct 2018
Well first Adriana Carelli was very nice very professional service And then Kevin Haggerty was such a great Guy very happy helped us!! And then the finance Manager Maggie Cruz was awesome everyone of these people had a smile wishing our son a happy birthday We loved these people so much!!
5 rate
DealerRater
BMW 2019 24 Oct 2018
RiICO IRIBARREN has done a SUPERB job as a salesperson. We drove all the way from Miami to Coconut Creek just to have RICO help us. We got a 2019 BMW 540 for my husband and a 2019 X5 for myself.. he helped us in the past, too and we cann”t be happier again now. Thx Rico, you ARE the BEST!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy G., Toluca Lake, CA 20 Oct 2018
The 5 star rating is for my sales rep, Inessa. The dealership is fine and the service is normally fine. I love cars but hate the car buying experience. While the car buying experience is never fun for me, Inessa was the best sales person I have had in my 20+ years of car buying. She's a new employee... from Mercedes and she was the reason I got the car I wanted. Well done. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stephanie M., Pompano Beach, FL 19 Oct 2018
I just purchased the fifth vehicle from Vista.  We started with a Mini Cooper and then purchased an X3, followed by an X5.  That was years ago and in the past couple of months, we purchased two new X3s.  We love the quality of the vehicle, but ultimately, it comes down to service.  Matthew Weiss...man was my sales associate on the most recent one and he was awesome.  No pressure, no attitude.  He understood what I wanted and how little time I had to accomplish it.  He got it done and Ramces was the finance manager.  Second time with him too! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lafastidiosa 14 Oct 2018
This is our 9 time working with Rico , and we will continue doing it. He is very patient and attentive with his costumers. The best!!! Sara Samaei 10-14-18
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.