Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BMW 2019 24 Oct 2018
RiICO IRIBARREN has done a SUPERB job as a salesperson. We drove all the way from Miami to Coconut Creek just to have RICO help us. We got a 2019 BMW 540 for my husband and a 2019 X5 for myself.. he helped us in the past, too and we cann”t be happier again now. Thx Rico, you ARE the BEST!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Andy G., Toluca Lake, CA 20 Oct 2018
The 5 star rating is for my sales rep, Inessa. The dealership is fine and the service is normally fine. I love cars but hate the car buying experience. While the car buying experience is never fun for me, Inessa was the best sales person I have had in my 20+ years of car buying. She's a new empl...oyee from Mercedes and she was the reason I got the car I wanted. Well done. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stephanie M., Pompano Beach, FL 19 Oct 2018
I just purchased the fifth vehicle from Vista.  We started with a Mini Cooper and then purchased an X3, followed by an X5.  That was years ago and in the past couple of months, we purchased two new X3s.  We love the quality of the vehicle, but ultimately, it comes down to service.  Matthew Weiss...man was my sales associate on the most recent one and he was awesome.  No pressure, no attitude.  He understood what I wanted and how little time I had to accomplish it.  He got it done and Ramces was the finance manager.  Second time with him too! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lafastidiosa 14 Oct 2018
This is our 9 time working with Rico , and we will continue doing it. He is very patient and attentive with his costumers. The best!!! Sara Samaei 10-14-18
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa Colacurcio C., Boca Raton, FL 13 Oct 2018
This is my 4th car from Vista, my second with Mani.  Love this dealership. Everyone is so friendly, I know about 15 people in here by now. Mark Cohen from BDC, is THE GREATEST !!Also, this is the first time in my life that I've ever had the same sales person twice in a row-That's how sweet ...Mani is--- I asked for him again! and SO helpful!!!  I had a few issues, and they always make a big deal of making me feel like none of it is my fault! They just help me get a nice new car. I love this place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linda G 08 Oct 2018
Bryan Rivera was so very helpful and helped set up the car after the purchase. He was very knowledgeable and excellent. He went over every detail and we appreciate all he did. Highly recommend using the BMW Genius Bryan Rivera.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela 08 Oct 2018
Have been with this location for over 20 years Love my Ricco he is the best Awesome and takes care of his customers thoroughly Thanks Ricco
5 rate
DealerRater
WBS 30 Sep 2018
Love my new car! Matthew Weissman was great to work with. He was fair, honest and efficient, and he provided me with outstanding customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claude Grant 30 Sep 2018
2018 BMW X5: awesome car great service. Big thanks to Kevin Wiliams client advisor at vista bmw coconut creek. Also want to big up Dino Belotti best service advisor ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
WBS 29 Sep 2018
Matthew Weissman and Bryan Rivera treated me with fairness, respect and dignity. They provided me a level of service that was consistent with the purchase of the most expensive car you offer, even though I simply leased a 3 series. The sales process was honest and quick. The training I received a...bout the car's unfamiliar technology was, truly, genius. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.