Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sv18111312 29 Sep 2018
Really good experience, people helpful and nice working hard to make a deal happens and gorgeous follow up. Thanks a lot to Ed and Brian.
5 rate
DealerRater
Barry 28 Sep 2018
My car buying at Vista was easy and non pressured. They take their time to answer all your questions and to make sure that you drive home completely satisfied. Great doing business with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 25 Sep 2018
One of my great experience at Vista BMW is with Matthew from the Genius department who provided excellent service. Great young man who have a great potential in is career..
5 rate
DealerRater
Monica L., Fort Lauderdale, FL 24 Sep 2018
I took my 2015 328i in for a couple service alerts I was getting and to get the batteries in both remotes replaced.  I checked in at the counter and we were soon helped by service writer, Eddie Mendez.  I waited for my service to be performed and he made sure to keep me updated on progress.  In w...aiting, I was able to walk around the dealership a bit and we were often asked if we had been helped so I guess that would be nice if I was purchasing another car.  During my wait time I was surprised to see how...shabby the dealership is.  There is a small store and a cafe and there are TVs but that's about it.  I expected quite a bit more from a luxury brand dealership. I've bought a Chevy before and that dealership had a movie theater and a nail salon inside!  I'm giving Vista 4 stars simply because Eddie was such a great service writer.  When I was all done, he wasn't 100% sure that the batteries had been replaced.  Instead of just sending us on our way and hoping it'd been done (lots of people with a big work load would do this) he took the time to double check.  I appreciate good customer service like that. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Paul M., Delray Beach, FL 21 Sep 2018
Service department from Manager to Advisors continue to impress.
4 rate
Yelp
O9001kings 21 Sep 2018
Rico was amazing! Great customer service! He was very friendly and paperwork was easy and everything went smoothly! We were in and out quickly and he got us a great deal!! I definitely recommend him!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael64 20 Sep 2018
A great group of guys working there that are friendly and efficient. I don’t like playing games or wasting time. I told them my offer, they worked with me, and we got a deal done. No games, no fake meetings with the GM, no typical salesman-like atmosphere (and I am a sales director myself). Pleasu...re to deal with and happy I went back there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jg 20 Sep 2018
Great service after the sale.Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. They went above and beyond to create a great buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexabez 19 Sep 2018
I just leased a new 5series from this dealership and couldn’t be more excited to have gotten out of my Mercedes all thanks to Matthew Weissman and Bryan Rivera. I specifically chose this dealership after shopping around due to the outstanding and dedicated customer service that Matt and Bryan gave.... I use to dread the whole car shopping experience until dealing with these two guys. I will Be highly recommending them both to family and friends and hope to see them for my next car when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lee 19 Sep 2018
Service beyond words. After driving Mercedes and Mazerrati for the past 6 years with possibly the worst service imaginable I have had the pleasure to recognize what great customer service and attention is when dealing with vista bmw and it’s team of professionals.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.