Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa Colacurcio C., Boca Raton, FL 13 Oct 2018
This is my 4th car from Vista, my second with Mani.  Love this dealership. Everyone is so friendly, I know about 15 people in here by now. Mark Cohen from BDC, is THE GREATEST !!Also, this is the first time in my life that I've ever had the same sales person twice in a row-That's how sweet Mani is-...-- I asked for him again! and SO helpful!!!  I had a few issues, and they always make a big deal of making me feel like none of it is my fault! They just help me get a nice new car. I love this place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linda G 08 Oct 2018
Bryan Rivera was so very helpful and helped set up the car after the purchase. He was very knowledgeable and excellent. He went over every detail and we appreciate all he did. Highly recommend using the BMW Genius Bryan Rivera.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela 08 Oct 2018
Have been with this location for over 20 years Love my Ricco he is the best Awesome and takes care of his customers thoroughly Thanks Ricco
5 rate
DealerRater
WBS 30 Sep 2018
Love my new car! Matthew Weissman was great to work with. He was fair, honest and efficient, and he provided me with outstanding customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claude Grant 30 Sep 2018
2018 BMW X5: awesome car great service. Big thanks to Kevin Wiliams client advisor at vista bmw coconut creek. Also want to big up Dino Belotti best service advisor ever.
5 rate
Cars.com
WBS 29 Sep 2018
Matthew Weissman and Bryan Rivera treated me with fairness, respect and dignity. They provided me a level of service that was consistent with the purchase of the most expensive car you offer, even though I simply leased a 3 series. The sales process was honest and quick. The training I received a...bout the car's unfamiliar technology was, truly, genius. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sv18111312 29 Sep 2018
Really good experience, people helpful and nice working hard to make a deal happens and gorgeous follow up. Thanks a lot to Ed and Brian.
5 rate
DealerRater
Barry 28 Sep 2018
My car buying at Vista was easy and non pressured. They take their time to answer all your questions and to make sure that you drive home completely satisfied. Great doing business with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 25 Sep 2018
One of my great experience at Vista BMW is with Matthew from the Genius department who provided excellent service. Great young man who have a great potential in is career..
5 rate
DealerRater
Monica L., Fort Lauderdale, FL 24 Sep 2018
I took my 2015 328i in for a couple service alerts I was getting and to get the batteries in both remotes replaced.  I checked in at the counter and we were soon helped by service writer, Eddie Mendez.  I waited for my service to be performed and he made sure to keep me updated on progress.  In w...aiting, I was able to walk around the dealership a bit and we were often asked if we had been helped so I guess that would be nice if I was purchasing another car.  During my wait time I was surprised to see how...shabby the dealership is.  There is a small store and a cafe and there are TVs but that's about it.  I expected quite a bit more from a luxury brand dealership. I've bought a Chevy before and that dealership had a movie theater and a nail salon inside!  I'm giving Vista 4 stars simply because Eddie was such a great service writer.  When I was all done, he wasn't 100% sure that the batteries had been replaced.  Instead of just sending us on our way and hoping it'd been done (lots of people with a big work load would do this) he took the time to double check.  I appreciate good customer service like that. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.