Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
michael katz 18 Sep 2018
Rico Ibarren was my salesman. He took great pains to find me the car I was looking for and negotiated to get me a very good price the dealership was first rate
5 rate
DealerRater
Eileen 15 Sep 2018
Bryan Rivera my BMW genius was awesome he took time explained all the features of my new car . He took care of all my concerns. Great customer service !!
5 rate
DealerRater
kclan 06 Sep 2018
Had great salesmen there that were very helpful. Kris in used cars even came and picked me up in order for me to pick up my new car, which was quite a drive for him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rhenan 23 Aug 2018
What a great buying experience. Excellent service and friendly buying experience. Extremely straight forward and honest transaction. Carson Morris in sales took care of me like I was a family member!
5 rate
Cars.com
Geoffrey P., Fort Lauderdale, FL 20 Aug 2018
I had a very good experience with Carson,  he delivered exactly as promised and helped me get a tad bit more for my trade in.  He followed up with me, ensured I was happy and took extra steps to make sure everything worked out. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Vista and Carson  the future
5 rate
Yelp
Gino M 20 Aug 2018
Found the used car I wanted online and send an e-mail through the website's messaging system. Got an e-mail back from the dealership very quickly and then set up a time to test drive/see the car over the phone. Met up with Kris and Frank, drove the car, and ended up buying the car. Kris is t...he man, and wasn't being a "typical salesman," he was helpful throughout the process and wasn't pushing any sale on me. Frank was the manager and ultimately worked with me to come up with a deal that we both agreed upon. Overall it was a great and refreshing experience after shopping for a few weeks with other dealerships. Definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gino M 20 Aug 2018
Found the used car I wanted online and send an e-mail through the website's messaging system. Got an e-mail back from the dealership very quickly and then set up a time to test drive/see the car over the phone. Met up with Kris and Frank, drove the car, and ended up buying the car. Kris is the ma...n, and wasn't being a "typical salesman," he was helpful throughout the process and wasn't pushing any sale on me. Frank was the manager and ultimately worked with me to come up with a deal that we both agreed upon. Overall it was a great and refreshing experience after shopping for a few weeks with other dealerships. Definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tierney S., Pompano Beach, FL 19 Aug 2018
Our salesman Rico Iribarren was fantastic. He made the usually unpleasant car buying experience seamless and faster than I've ever experienced. He was even kind enough to offer me his salad for lunch because I am 8 months pregnant! He made sure to show us all the features of our new BMW X3 and w...e got a great deal. Can't thank him enough for making this so seamless. I will definitely be coming back here and requesting him specifically when it's time to upgrade and when my husband needs a new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Denis Collage 10 Aug 2018
Received a friendly greeting from salesman Angel Cruz as soon as I stepped out of my car. I knew what pre-owned vehicle I wanted to look at and he didn't hesitate to get me in the car for a fun test drive. I drove away in my beautiful Audi S5 a short time later. Everyone else on staff and in... the finance department was friendly and helpful. I would recommend Vista BMW to any one looking for a new or used vehicle and would especially recommend Angel. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denis Collage 10 Aug 2018
Received a friendly greeting from salesman Angel Cruz as soon as I stepped out of my car. I knew what pre-owned vehicle I wanted to look at and he didn't hesitate to get me in the car for a fun test drive. I drove away in my beautiful Audi S5 a short time later. Everyone else on staff and in the ...finance department was friendly and helpful. I would recommend Vista BMW to any one looking for a new or used vehicle and would especially recommend Angel. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.