Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul M., Delray Beach, FL 21 Sep 2018
Service department from Manager to Advisors continue to impress.
4 rate
Yelp
O9001kings 21 Sep 2018
Rico was amazing! Great customer service! He was very friendly and paperwork was easy and everything went smoothly! We were in and out quickly and he got us a great deal!! I definitely recommend him!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael64 20 Sep 2018
A great group of guys working there that are friendly and efficient. I don’t like playing games or wasting time. I told them my offer, they worked with me, and we got a deal done. No games, no fake meetings with the GM, no typical salesman-like atmosphere (and I am a sales director myself). Pleasu...re to deal with and happy I went back there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jg 20 Sep 2018
Great service after the sale.Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. They went above and beyond to create a great buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexabez 19 Sep 2018
I just leased a new 5series from this dealership and couldn’t be more excited to have gotten out of my Mercedes all thanks to Matthew Weissman and Bryan Rivera. I specifically chose this dealership after shopping around due to the outstanding and dedicated customer service that Matt and Bryan gave.... I use to dread the whole car shopping experience until dealing with these two guys. I will Be highly recommending them both to family and friends and hope to see them for my next car when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lee 19 Sep 2018
Service beyond words. After driving Mercedes and Mazerrati for the past 6 years with possibly the worst service imaginable I have had the pleasure to recognize what great customer service and attention is when dealing with vista bmw and it’s team of professionals.
5 rate
DealerRater
michael katz 18 Sep 2018
Rico Ibarren was my salesman. He took great pains to find me the car I was looking for and negotiated to get me a very good price the dealership was first rate
5 rate
DealerRater
Eileen 15 Sep 2018
Bryan Rivera my BMW genius was awesome he took time explained all the features of my new car . He took care of all my concerns. Great customer service !!
5 rate
DealerRater
kclan 06 Sep 2018
Had great salesmen there that were very helpful. Kris in used cars even came and picked me up in order for me to pick up my new car, which was quite a drive for him.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rhenan 23 Aug 2018
What a great buying experience. Excellent service and friendly buying experience. Extremely straight forward and honest transaction. Carson Morris in sales took care of me like I was a family member!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.