Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
284 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
garfield webb 10 Mar 2019
They are the best. They help you in every way that they can to make you happy . I will go back there any time ,thanks vista.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harvey Fierstein 02 Mar 2019
Great dealership very helpful and cooperative I would definitely Recommend this dealership close of the helpful and friendly people laughLove the fact that they came to my home and program my garage door opener
5 rate
Cars.com
Zachsinger 27 Feb 2019
Just recently bought a x5 and needed to take it in for service and a couple other things. Bryan took care of me. The service is amazing. Bryan was very knowledgeable, answered any questions I had about the car. All around best experience I’ve ever had servicing my car. Highly recommend asking for ...Bryan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CigarZar 27 Feb 2019
As my review title states , I have been a loyal BMW customer to Vista CC as well as Pompano Beach. I have worked with Sal Blumberg (Sales PB) as well as with Ben Trask (no longer w/ BMW and now Mike Schmidt. I have NEVER received anything less than 5 Star servce. My son and my employer take there ...BMW's to Vista Coconut Creek. All have rated it 5 Stars. I have been offered loaners equivalent to my 7 Series and I usually pass for someone who may need extra room. In closing Nick Gambadela. (Service Mander) has been nothing short of a proven leader. I often wonder how long I might be able to do his job before going WWF on some "VIP" BMW owners, The level of disrespect that is sometimes shown to these folks is remarkable. Get over it folks....it's a first world problem. I assure you that the car will be done right and you'll be in Boca in no time,Respect goes 2 ways. Mic Drop Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Andi N. 20 Feb 2019
I have purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Vista BMW,all with John Ponholzer, and wouldn't go anywhere else. He is professional, personable, and makes the buying/leasing experience a breeze. I have recommended others to him, and they are all happy with his service, along with Vista.
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyCustomerAmy 14 Feb 2019
Meet sales/genius duo Ed and Bryan and you’ll experience smooth sales experience day of the sale and after! I can’t thank Bryan enough for delivering my vehicle to our home over a half hour away from the dealership and explaining the car’s features and helping me program the car and even helpe...d me download my Hamilton CDs! When servicing my car, Bryan drove to my house again to swap my car with an awesome loaner he provided and that saved me so much time driving back and forth!! The convenience is well appreciated and a huge reason to buy at Vista!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Veronica Sanchez 04 Jan 2019
1/1/2019 Visit: After a week of dealer shopping, and hoping to start the new year (2019) with a new car, the only BMW dealer close to me i found open on January 1st was this one. We drove over and were not harassed when walking in, which is always my hate towards dealers. We were greeted by Howard P...itt, and from beginning to end, it was a super exceptional experience chatting with him and learning more and more of BMW's as this is our first time in the BMW world. He was very knowledgeable and very kind. We need more people like him in this world!!!! Last but not least, they worked and worked till they could get us the right amount we needed for our trade to get us into the price range we are able to afford and got us out with a brand new BMW 340i. I would most definitely recommend them to any friend and/or family member looking to buy a BMW. Even if the drive was over 40 miles from home. Thank you VISTA BMW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica Sanchez 04 Jan 2019
1/1/2019 Visit: After a week of dealer shopping, and hoping to start the new year (2019) with a new car, the only BMW dealer close to me i found open on January 1st was this one. We drove over and were not harassed when walking in, which is always my hate towards dealers. We were greeted by Howard P...itt, and from beginning to end, it was a super exceptional experience chatting with him and learning more and more of BMW's as this is our first time in the BMW world. He was very knowledgeable and very kind. We need more people like him in this world!!!! Last but not least, they worked and worked till they could get us the right amount we needed for our trade to get us into the price range we are able to afford and got us out with a brand new BMW 340i. I would most definitely recommend them to any friend and/or family member looking to buy a BMW. Even if the drive was over 40 miles from home. Thank you VISTA BMW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice 01 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience at Vista. Giorgio was great...patient and kind and willing to go the extra mile. Elly at the “Genius Bar” was absolutely superb as well!! She really “knows her stuff” and is a true gift to this dealership!! Responsive and as sweet as can be! Kudos for having her ...on board! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice 01 Jan 2019
I had a very good experience at Vista. Giorgio was great...patient and kind and willing to go the extra mile. Elly at the “Genius Bar” was absolutely superb as well!! She really “knows her stuff” and is a true gift to this dealership!! Responsive and as sweet as can be! Kudos for having her ...on board! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.