Sales Service

How Are We Doing?

We are always pushing ourselves to be better. We want to be able to serve all our customers in the manner that they deserve, and we want to make sure that every customer is happy with their experience here. If they weren’t, then we want to see what we can do to rectify the situation and make sure that it does not happen again. In order for us to do all of that, we need to actually know how your experience with Vista BMW has been thus far. So let us know so that we can continue down the road to improvement.

 

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe G 07 Oct 2017
One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle at Vista, work with Carson Morris. He was my sales associate and he made the entire process of buying a new vehicle stress free. He was very professional and easy to communicate... with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Syd 04 Oct 2017
After dealing with Braman Jupiter for several months, being way over on my miles on my previous lease, and them "not being able to do anything for me". Finally, I found someone that could help at Vista. Carson is the best and the most helpful he gave me a great deal and I left very happy. It was a g...reat experience would defiantly recommend, and go again in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PLC 04 Oct 2017
Only great things to say about the service and people we have worked with at Vista BMW. Bryan is knowledgeable, responsive and friendly And promptly provided a loner while our car was getting service
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie M., Jupiter, FL 23 Nov 2018
Quick, easy and efficient! They have a large showroom to look in as well while you wait.
5 rate
Yelp
Wutroad 21 Sep 2017
My experience with the team at Vista BMW was beyond all expectations. It is evident that the philosophy is to make the customers feel valued.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert F., Sea Gate, NY 21 Nov 2018
The best leasing experience ever. Salesperson listened to our needs and found the car we wanted at the right price.
5 rate
Yelp
Kamraza 29 Aug 2017
I came here to look at 1 car which ended up being sold and I found a better one with Full Merino Leather on manual. Thy price beat Fort Lauderdale BMW as well. Also they have more M cars to choose from and take care of you completely & were the nicest people I've met at a dealership also & they know... thei M cars well! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Celon2422 23 Aug 2017
This is my third BMW from the Vista family off Coconut Creek and Sample road. Everyone there has a warm welcome to good energy especially my car sells man Matthew Weissman to my Car Guru Bryan Rivera who knows everything about all the models at Vista. The service department to the loaner department... are always there to assist me in anything. Thank you Matthew and Bryan for making me happy once again with my New 2017 first owner 440i. Grand Coupe. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gmagnone7 16 Aug 2017
Carson and ed are the best of the best sent them all my friends and have bought two cars myself will buy many more best car buying experience ever
5 rate
DealerRater
DrB 15 Aug 2017
I love BMWs and have leased many over the years. I leased my first car from Ed McCabe at Vista BMW 3 years ago. It went so smoothly that I used him again this time. It was the easiest transaction I have ever had. I am not exaggerating when I say that the process took a total of 15 minutes of my ...time. Most of that was copying my driver's license and registration for him. In the past I have dreaded this process but now it is not a problem at all. he even arranged to have my windows tinted while I was out of town so that i did not have to go through the few days of not being able to roll my window down. Thanks so much Ed for making my life easier! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.